Daybreak Star Indian Cultural Center

  • Address: 5011 Bernie Whitebear Way, Seattle WA 98199
 Name
Title
Email address
Phone Number
Abe Johnny Facilities Manager ajohnny@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2224
Ana Barrera Lead Preschool Teacher abarrera@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2203
Andre Laranang Head Cook alaranang@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2241
Billy Moon Facilities bmoon@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2224
Chelsea Jamison Finance Manager cjamison@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2218
Chrissy Harris Administrative Director charris@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2219
Christian Harris Education Program Coordinator cjharris@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2246
Dawn Saxen Bus Driver dsaxen@unitedindians.org (206) 285-4425
Dennis Underwood Facilities dunderwood@unitedindians.org (206) 285-4425
Deyo Esquivel Homeless Prevention Case Manager desquivel@unitedindians.org (206) 707-1562
Elizabeth Moore Ina Maka Program Coordinator emoore@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2238
Fred Charles Sr. Maintenance/Security fcharlessr@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2224
Hank Cooper Sacred Circle Gallery Manager hcooper@unitedindians.org (206) 285-4425
Julie Wilchins Grant Writer jwilchins@unitedindians.org (206) 371-2586
Juliana Bourget Parent Partner jbourget@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2236
Karen Elliott Lead Preschool Teacher kelliott@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2203
Katie Stover Parent Partner kstover@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2238
Katie Hess Ina Maka Program Manager khess@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2239
Kristeene Smith Parent Partner ksmith@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2240
Kristin Maury Assistant Teacher kmaury@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2203
Lisa Sillence Assistant Teacher lsillence@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2203
Lynnette Jordan Operations Director ljordan@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2206
Madeline Nichols Home Visitor mnichols@unitedindians.org
Maria Galicia Assistant Teacher mgalicia@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2203
Marvin White Facilities/Security mwhite@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2224
Melissa Keller Development and Communications mkeller@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2245
Michael Tulee Executive Director mtulee@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2214
Miriam Zmiewsky-Angelova Preschool Program Manager mzmiewski@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2231
Pam Nason KIA Elder pnason@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2233
Rory Gill Assistant Teacher rgill@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2203
Sherry Steele Accountant ssteele@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2226
Tess Gamez Lead Preschool Teacher mgamez@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2203
Talia Antone Lead Preschool Teacher tantone@unitedindians.org
Thaidra Alfred Foster Care Licensor talfred@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2229
Toy Rodriguez Homelessness Prevention Program Manager trodriguez@unitedindians.org (206) 775-6869
Yolanda Spencer Native Workforce Service Program Manager yspencer@unitedindians.org (206) 829-2247

 

Labateyah Youth Home

  • Address: 9010 13th Ave NW, Seattle WA 98117
  • Phone: 206-781-8303
 Name
Title
Email address
Phone Number
Judy Anderson Elders Program Manager janderson@unitedindians.org (206) 228-1410
Alexa Tanner Elders Program Assistant atanner@unitedindians.org (206) 781-1410
Allen Pinkham, Jr Cook apinkham@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Chelsea Henderickson PT Youth Advocate chendrickson@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Cordero Reid Mental Health Case Manager creid@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Dan Torres Garden Intern dtorres@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Darryl White PT Maintenance dwhite@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Emilie Beaudreau Part time Youth Advocate ebeaudreau@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Jamie Prantil FT Youth Advocate jprantil@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Jenna Gearhart Youth Home Program Director jgearhart@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
John Arnoux Part time Youth Advocate jarnoux@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Jose Montano PT Cook & PT Youth Advocate jmontano@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Michael Church PT Maintenance mchurch@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Mike Peters PT Youth Advocate/Maintenance mpeters@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Natasha Lindsay Case Manager nlindsay@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Paul Wolcott Security/Maintenance pwolcott@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Randy D Meier PT Garden Supervisor rmeier@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Robert Moore Elders Program Assistant rmoore@unitedindians.org (206) 781-1410
Roselyn Cadotte PT Youth Advocate rcadotte@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Rosanna Perez F.T Youth Advocate rperez@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Tali Kiboigo Part time Youth Advocate tkiboigo@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Ty Berry Part time Youth Advocate tberry@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303
Wilson Kelly Lead Youth Advocate wkelly@unitedindians.org (206) 781-8303