Daybreak Star Indian Cultural Center

Address: 5011 Bernie Whitebear Way, Seattle WA 98199

 Name
Title
Email address
Phone Number
Abe JohnnyFacilities Managerajohnny@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2224
Andre LaranangHead Cookalaranang@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2241
Billy MoonFacilitiesbmoon@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2224
Chelsea JamisonFinance Managercjamison@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2218, x. 1019
Chrissy HarrisAdministrative Directorcharris@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2219
Dawn SaxenBus Driverdsaxen@unitedindians.org(206) 285-4425
Dennis UnderwoodFacilitiesdunderwood@unitedindians.org(206) 285-4425
Hank CooperSacred Circle Gallery Managerhcooper@unitedindians.org(206) 285-4425
Isabella Mackeige
P.T. Case Manager, HPPimackeige@unitedindians.org
James Oestreich
Accounting Assistantaccounting@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2227
Julie WilchinsGrant Writerjwilchins@unitedindians.org(206) 371-2586
Lynnette JordanOperations Directorljordan@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2206
Maria GaliciaAssistant Teachermgalicia@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2203
Marvin WhiteFacilities/Securitymwhite@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2224
Maddie WilcoxDevelopment and Communications Coordinatormwilcox@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2244
Maurice SalangaHR Generalistmsalanga@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2234
Michael TuleeExecutive Directormtulee@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2214
Miriam Zmiewski-AngelovaPreschool Program Managermzmiewski@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2231
Rory GillAssistant Teacherrgill@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2203
Sandra LaFontaineBus Driver slafontaine@unitedindians.org
Sherry SteeleAccountantssteele@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2226
Tess GamezLead Preschool Teachermgamez@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2203
Talia AntoneLead Preschool Teachertantone@unitedindians.org 
Thaidra AlfredFoster Care Licensortalfred@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2229
Toy RodriguezHomelessness Prevention Program Managertrodriguez@unitedindians.org(206) 775-6869
Veronica Diaz-SmithCase Manager,
Homeless Prevention
vdiazsmith@unitedindians.org(206) 829-2246

Labateyah Youth Home

Address: 9010 13th Ave NW, Seattle WA 98117
Phone: 206-781-8303

 Name
Title
Email address
Phone Number
Judy AndersonElders Program Managerjanderson@unitedindians.org(206) 228-1410
Alexa TannerElders Program Assistantatanner@unitedindians.org(206) 781-1410
Anthony BienvilleGarden Intern
Chelsea HendericksonPT Youth Advocatechendrickson@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
VACANTMental Health Case Manager(206) 781-8303
Daniel SmithHousing
Coordinator
dsmith@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Darryl WhitePT Maintenancedwhite@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Jamie PrantilFT Youth
Advocate
jprantil@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Jenna GearhartYouth Home Program Directorjgearhart@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
John ArnouxPT Youth
Advocate
jarnoux@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Jose MontanoPT Cook & PT
Youth Advocate
jmontano@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
VACANTAdmin Assistant(206) 781-8303
Michael ChurchPT Maintenancemchurch@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Mike PetersPT Youth Advocate/Maintenancempeters@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Natasha LindsayCase Managernlindsay@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Paul WolcottSecurity/Maintenancepwolcott@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Randy D MeierPT Garden Supervisorrmeier@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Robert MooreElders Program Assistantrmoore@unitedindians.org(206) 781-1410
Robert NeumanGarden Intern
Rosanna PerezFT Youth Advocaterperez@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Tali KiboigoPT Youth
Advocate
tkiboigo@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Treveon JacksonYouth Advocatetjackson@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303
Wilson KellyLead Youth
Advocate
wkelly@unitedindians.org(206) 781-8303

Columbia City

3712 S. Ferdinand St
Seattle, WA 98118

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alice
Oligario
KIA Elderaoligario@unitedindians.org
(206) 475-3844
Allyssa
Dickerson
Home Visitoradickerson@unitedindians.org
Berta PierceKIA Elderbpierce@unitedindians.org

Camie
Goldhammer
Doula
Program
Mger

cgoldhammer@unitedindians.org

(206) 639-
1531
Christian
Harris
NWSP
Program
Coordinator
cjharris@unitedindians.org(425) 414-
0051
Deyo
Esquivel
Our Strong
Fathers
Program
Manager
desquivel@unitedindians.org(206) 707-
1562
Elizabeth
Moore
Ina Maka
Program
Coordinator
emoore@unitedindians.org(206)681-
8032
Juliana
Bourget
Home
Visitor
jbourget@unitedindians.org(206) 681-
7094
Katie HessFamily Services
Director
khess@unitedindians.org(206) 681-
7447
Katie StoverIna Maka
Program
Supervisor
kstover@unitedindians.org(206) 681-
7587
Kristeene
Smith
Parent
Partner
ksmith@unitedindians.org(206) 681-
7215
Kristin MauryHome Visitorkmaury@unitedindians.org
Lydia
Faitalia
Program Manager, On Tracklfaitalia@unitedindians.org(206) 475-
2775
Luisa
Laulile
On Track
Navigator
llaulile@unitedindians.org(206)475-
2763
Madeline
Nichols
Home
Visitor
mnichols@unitedindians.org(206) 755-
6906
Pam NasonKIA Elderpnason@unitedindians.org(206)920-
2435
Yolanda
Spencer
NWSP
Manager
yspencer@unitedindians.org(206) 475-
0406

Sacred Circle Gift Shop

SeaTac Airport (near B Gates) 17801 International Blvd. Seattle, WA 98158-1201

NamePositionEmailPhone
Allen Pinkham Jr.Sales Associate
Diane KellerSales Associate
Feven Gebretsadik
Vera MaldonadoKiosk Business Managervmaldonado@unitedindians.org(425) 248-5536