Daybreak Star Indian Cultural Center
Administration / Gallery

  • Physical Address: 5011 Bernie Whitebear Way, Seattle, WA 98199
  • Mailing Address: PO Box 99100, Seattle, WA 98139-0100
  • Phone: 206-285-4425
  • Fax: 206-282-3640
Name
 
Title
 
Email Address
 
Extension #
Abe Johnny Facilities Manager ajohnny(at)unitedindians.org 1026
Ana Barrera Lead Preschool Teacher abarrera(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Andre Laranang Head Cook alaranang(at)unitedindians.org 1043
Becky Simmons HR Manager bsimmons(at)unitedindians.org 1036
Berta Pierce KIA Elder bpierce(at)unitedindians.org 1037
Billy Moon Facilities bmoon(at)unitedindians.org 1026
Chelsea Jamison Finance Manager cjamison(at)unitedindians.org 1019
Chrissy Harris Administrative Director charris(at)unitedindians.org 1020
Christian Harris Education Program Coordinator cjharris(at)unitedindians.org 1049
Dawn Saxen Bus Driver dsaxen(at)unitedindians.org
Dennis Underwood Facilities dunderwood(at)unitedindians.org 1026
Deyo Esquivel Homeless Prevention Case Manager desquivel(at)unitedindians.org 1056
Elizabeth Moore Ina Maka Program Coordinator emoore(at)unitedindians.org 1042
Fred Charles Sr. Maintenance/Security fcharlessr(at)unitedindians.org 1026
Hank Cooper Sacred Circle Gallery Manager  hcooper(at)unitedindians.org 1000
Julie Wilchins Grant Writer  jwilchins(at)unitedindians.org
Juliana Bourget Parent Partner  jbourget(at)unitedindians.org 1038
Karen Elliott Lead Preschool Teacher  kelliott(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Katie Stover Parent Partner  kstover(at)unitedindians.org 1040
Katie Hess Ina Maka Program Manager khess(at)unitedindians.org 1041
Kristeene Smith Parent Partner ksmith(at)unitedindians.org 1039
Kristin Maury Assistant Teacher kmaury(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Lisa Sillence Assistant Teacher lsillence(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Lynnette Jordan Operations Director ljordan(at)unitedindians.org 1007
Maria Galicia Assistant Teacher mgalicia(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Marvin White Facilities/Security mwhite(at)unitedindians.org 1026
Melissa Keller Development and Communications mkeller(at)unitedindians.org 1046
Mike Tulee Executive Director mtulee(at)unitedindians.org 1015
Miriam Zmiewsky-Angelova Preschool Program Manager mzmiewski(at)unitedindians.org 1033
Pam Nason KIA Elder pnason(at)unitedindians.org 1035
Rory Gill Assistant Teacher rgill(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Sherry Steele Accountant ssteele(at)unitedindians.org 1028
Tess Gamez Lead Preschool Teacher mgamez(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Thaidra Alfred Foster Care Licensor talfred(at)unitedindians.org 1031
Toy Rodriguez Homelessness Prevention Program Manager trodriguez(at)unitedindians.org 1004
Yolanda Spencer Native Workforce Service Program Manager yspencer(at)unitedindians.org 1050

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



United Indians Labateyah Youth Home

  • Address: 9010 13th Ave NW, Seattle WA 98117
  • Phone: 206-781-8303
  • Fax: 206-781-7239
 Name
 Title
 Email address
Judy Anderson Elders Program Manager janderson(at)unitedindians.org
Alexa Tanner Elders Program Assistant atanner(at)unitedindians.org
Allen Pinkham, Jr. Cook apinkham(at)unitedindians.org
Chelsea Henderickson Youth Advocate chenderickson(at)unitedindians.org
Cordero Reid Mental Health Case Manager creid(at)unitedindians.org
Darryl White Maintenance dwhite(at)unitedindians.org
Jamie Prantil Youth Advocate jprantil(at)unitedindians.org
Jenna Gearhart Youth Home Program Director jgearhart(at)unitedindians.org
John Arnoux Youth Advocate jarnoux(at)unitedindians.org
Jose Montano Cook/Youth Advocate jmontano(at)unitedindians.org
Michael Church Maintenance mchurch(at)unitedindians.org
Mike Peters Youth Advocate/Maintenance mpeters(at)unitedindians.org
Natasha Lindsay Case Manager nlindsay(at)unitedindians.org
Paul Wolcott Security/Maintenance pwolcott(at)unitedindians.org
Randy D. Meier Garden Supervisor rmeier(at)unitedindians.org
Robert Moore Elders Program Assistant rmoore(at)unitedindians.org
Roseline Cadotte Youth Advocate rcdotte(at)unitedindians.org
Rosanna Perez Youth Advocate rperez(at)unitedindians.org
Tali Kiboigo Youth Advocate tkiboigo(at)unitedindians.org
Ty Berry Youth Advocate tberry(at)unitedindians.org
Wilson Kelly Lead Youth Advocate wkelly(at)unitedindians.org