Native Worforce Investment Act (WIA) Job Lines
Job lines Web Link
Crista Ministries www.crista.org
Adam and Associates www.adamsandassoc.com
Anthony’s Restaurant www.anthonys.com
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
Bellevue Community College www.bellevue.edu
Boeing www.boeing.com
Business Careers: Seattle Job Listing www.businesscareers.com
Career Builder www.careerbuilder.com/jobs/seattle
Catholic Archdiocese www.seattlearchdiocese.org
Center for Careers Alternatives www.ccawa.org
Center for International Career Development www.cicdgo.com
City of Auburn www.auburnwa.gov
City of Bellevue www.bellevuewa.gov
City of FederaWay www.cityoffederalway.com
City of Kirkland www.ci.kirkland.wa.us
City of Renton www.rentonwa.gov
City of Seattle www.seattle.gov
City of Seattle Dept of Transportation www.seattle.gov
City of Seattle Fire Dept www.seattle.gov
City of Seattle Public Utilities www.seattle.gov
City or Tukwila www.ci.tukwila.wa.us
Eddie Bauer www.eddiebauer.com
Eldec Corp www.eldec.com/
Evergreen Hospital Medical Center www.evergreenhospital.org
Fred Hutchinson www.fhcrc.org
Group Health www.ghc.org
Harborview Medical Center www.harborviewhospital.com
Highline Medical Hospital www.highlinemedicalcenter.org
Indeed www.indeed.com
Job Bank www.pnwhealth.com/jobbank.htm
Job Central National Labor Exchange www.jobcentral.com
Job Fox www.jobfox.com
Job Search www.jobsearch.com
Job Search Seattle www.jobsearchshortcut.com/metro/seattle /city_seattle_metro.htm
Job.com www.job.com/seattle -jobs/
jobdango www.jobdango.com
Job-Hunt ..Org www.job-hunt.org/jobs/washington.shtml
Jobing.com www.jobing.com/local jobs
Jobs in Seattle, Washington www.jobsinseattlewashington.com
KCTS/9 www.kcts9.org
Key Bank www.key.com
King 5 www.king5.com
King County www.kingcounty.gov/jobs
King County Dept Adult Juvenile www.kingcounty.gov
King County Dept Community & Human Services www.kingcounty.gov
King County Election www.kingcounty.gov
King County Natural Resources &Parks Dept www.kingcounty.gov
King County Public Health www.kingcounty.gov
Kiro www.kirotv.com
Monster www.monster.com
Muckleshoot Tribal Administration www.muckleshoot.nsn.us/
N.O.A.A. www.wfm.noaa.gov
Neighborhood House www.nhwa.org
Net -Temps www.net-temps.com
Nintendo www.nintendo.com/
North West Hospital www.nwhospital.org
NW Jobs www.nwjobs.com
Overlake Hospital Medical Center www.overlakehospital.org
Pacific Medical Centers www.pacificmedicalcenters.org
Pemco www.pemco.com
Pioneer Human Services www.pioneerhumanservices.org
Port of Seattle www.portseattle.org
Providence Hospital www.providenceiscalling.job
Puyallup Tribe TERO www.puyallup-tribe.com
REI www.REI.com
Renton Technical College www.rtc.edu
Safeco (liberty mutual) www.libertymutual.com
Seatac Airport Jobs www.airportjobs.org
Seattle Art Museum www.seattleartmuseum.org/about-sam/careers
Seattle Careers www.careerseattle.com
Seattle Central College www.seattlecentral.org
Seattle Children’s Hospital www.seattlechildrens.org/jobs
Seattle Community College Dist www.seattlecolleges.edu/human resources
Seattle Community Network www.scn.org/employment
Seattle Goodwill Industries www.seattlegoodwill.org
Seattle Housing Authority www.seattlehousing.org
Seattle Indian Health Board www.sihb.org
Seattle Jobs www.seattlejobs.com
Seattle Pacific University www.spu.edu.contact-us.aspx
Seattle Parks and Recreation Jobs www.seattle.gov/park/jobs.default.htm
Seattle Public Library www.spl.org
Seattle Public Schools www.seattleschools.org
Seattle-Tacoma Craigslist www.seattle.craigslist.org
Shoreline Community College www.shoreline.edu
Simply Hired www.simplyhired.com
Snagajob www.snagajob.com
Social Security Administration www.ssa.gov
Solid Ground www.solid-ground.org/
Sound Transit Police KSO www.soundtransit.org
South Seattle Community College www.southseattle.edu
Spipa Tribal TANF www.spipa.org
Starbucks Coffee Company www.starbucks.com
Swedish Hospital www.swedish.org
U.S. Bank www.usbank.com
U.S.Census www.census.gov
Unified Grocers www.unifiedgrocers.com
University of Washington www.washington.edu
Valley Medical Center www.valleymed.org
Virginia Mason Medical Center www.virginiamason.org
WA State Dept DSHS-Indian child welfare program www.dshs.wa.gov/dcs/tribal
WA State Dept Personnel www.dop.wa.gov
WA State Dept Revenue www.dor.wa.gov
WA State Dept Transportation www.wsdot.wa.gov/employment
Washington Convention Center www.wsctc.com
Washington Jobs www.washjob.com
Workscource Renton www.worksourceskc.org
Workscource Rainier www.worksourceskc.org
Workscource Redmond www.worksourceskc.org
YWCA www.ywca.org
YWCA Green River www.ywcapiercecounty.org